Skip to content

Maple Knoll Leadership

One of the most outstanding things about Maple Knoll Communities, Inc. is that it is led by a team of people who are committed to the care of older adults not only within our residences but within our larger communities. At the top of this team of leaders is Tim McGowan, President of Maple Knoll Communities.

Prior to becoming President of Maple Knoll Communities, Tim served as the Chief Operating Officer. His career in long term care began nearly forty years ago working as a nursing assistant while pursuing his undergraduate degree from Denison University. Tim later obtained his Masters in Health and Hospital Administration from Xavier University.

In 2005, Tim moved to Oxford, Ohio where he began working at our Knolls of Oxford campus. Under Tim’s leadership our organization has soared to new heights and implemented innovative programs which are being duplicated across the nation.

In addition to his efforts at Maple Knoll, Tim has been active on a number of civic and service organizations. Tim is the Chair of The McCullough-Hyde Tri-Health Foundation Board and is a member of the University Of Cincinnati College Of Nursing Board. Tim serves on a Claims Committee for Caring Communities Insurance, the largest Member-Owned liability insurance company to serve not-for-profit senior housing and care organizations. The organization helps members foster safer, healthier environments for their residents and employees and Tim’s role provides guidance from a risk management standpoint.

Maple Knoll Communities Executive Administration

tim mcgowan

Timothy McGowan

President of Maple Knoll Communities
jim stahl

Jim Stahl

Vice President of Finance
andy craig

Andy Craig

Chief Innovation Officer
megan ulrich

Megan Ulrich

Vice President of Marketing and Business Development

To contact a member of the administration at Maple Knoll Communities, Inc. please call 513-782-2400.

Maple Knoll Communities Foundation Board of Directors

fred robbins

Fred Robbins

dave wallace

David Wallace

First Vice Chairman
marilyn hoskins

Marilyn Hoskins

Second Vice Chairman
david zuidema

David Zuidema

Corporate Secretary
kurt marty

Kurt Marty


Maple Knoll Communities Foundation Board Members

tamilyn bakas

Tamilyn Bakas

john bloomstrom

John Bloomstrom

steve komrska

Steve Komrska

susan lang

Susan Lang

lynn larson

Lynn Larson

kurtis lindemann

Kurtis Lindemann

frank scalcucci

Frank Scalcucci

frank scalcucci (1)

Jodi Sobotka

woodrow uible

Woodrow Uible